Thin Lizzy Essential Collectors edition DVD

ACE 11613

Regular price €14.99

Two DVD boxset commemorating the 25th anniversary of the death of Phil Lynott. 

All region DVD


We are proud to present on DVD the legendary Phil Lynott and Thin Lizzy in the phenomenally successful 1983 'Thunder And Lightning Tour' performed in Dublin.

1. Thunder And Lightning 2. Baby Please Don’t Go 3. Angel Of Death 4. Are  You Ready 5. Cold Sweat 6. The Sun Goes Down 7. Emerald 8. Still In Love With You 9. Rosalie 10. Dancing In The Moonlight 11. Whiskey In The Jar


The Thin Lizzy - Phil Lynott Story

An in-depth, fascinating and massively entertaining account of the life and career of the legendary rockstar Philip Lynott. He was the founding member of Thin Lizzy, a man whose talent is hailed universally but whose early life of poverty is less well documented.

This program features interviews with Phil Lynott, fellow band members, friends and family.  It also includes rare concert and television footage; clips from some of the great Thin Lizzy gigs and classic Thin Lizzy videos.

Barcode: 8 712273 116136